Radio Silence Over.

So it’s been a while. I know, I’m not that good at this blogging thing. Frequency of posting, engaging audiences and so on. But uhhhh, I doubt I’m going to change.

One of the reasons I haven’t been on here is because I’ve been working. Yayyy, I’m going to pay my rent for the apartment I just spent a few days moving into.

 

This morning is the first day of my internship. It’s been super productive i.e. I learned the meaning of the word “sardonic.” But hey, the day is young and I dare not make fun of the experience so far. (I just added the editor of the magazine as a friend of F-book and first impressions are important, or so I’m told.)

But yeah, stay tuned for summer updates. It’ll most likely be a bitch-fest about my roommates and or my part-time job.

Leave a Reply

